Silvis, Illinois
Silvis development

Silvis_homesilvis_city_officialssilvis_transportationsilvis tif districtsilvis economySilvis Employers
Silvis Bank
Silvis Property


Call Today: 309 792-9181

James Grafton

James Grafton
City Administrator
jgrafton@silvisil.org
121 11th Street
Silvis, IL 61282
Visit the City of Silvis's Website
Elected Officials of Silvis, IL

Mayor of Silvis Tom Conrad

Mayor Matt Carter
City Mayor
mcarter@silvisil.org

Term of Office 
2017-2021

 

Jim Nelson Silvis city clerk Jim Nelson,
City Clerk
jnelson@silvisil.org
Diana Kahley  Silvis Treasurer Diana Kahley,
Treasurer
dkahley@silvisil.org
 

Tony Trulson
City Council
information@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman-Public Safety
Public Service, Negotiations, Personnel & Insurance

Micheael Walz Silvis city clerk

Larry A. York
City Council
lyork@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman, Parks Building & Grounds
Negotiations, Personnel & Insurance Ordinance

Matt Carter Silvis city clerk

Ian Pavelonis
City Council
ikpavelonis@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman - Finance
Public Works, Economic Development

Kathryn Hall Silvis city clerk

Kathryn Hall
City Council
khall@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chaiman, Economic Development
Public Works, Ordinance

Bob Rockwell Silvis city clerk

Bob Rockwell
City Council
brockwell@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman, Negotiations, Personnel & Insurance
Finance, Economic Development

Bob Fulton Silvis city clerk Rick Lohse
City Council
rlohse@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman, Public Works,
Parks, Building & Grounds,
Finance

Caryn Unsicker Silvis city clerk

Caryn Unsicker
City Council
unsicker@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman, Public Service
Public Safety, Parks,
Building & Grounds

Todd Malmstrom Silvis city clerk

Todd Malmstrom
City Council
tmalmstrom@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman, Ordinance
Public Service, Public Safety

We need to make sure our community has sufficient police and fire protection as well as to continue promoting our city both as a great place to live and a great place to do business. 


HOME | OFFICIALS | TRANSPORTATION | TIF DISTRICTS/MAPS | LIFESTYLE | EMPLOYERS | DEMOGRAPHICS | BANKS/FINANCIAL | PROPERTY | FEATURED PROPERTY

Development Delivered   designed and maintained by MCS Advertising

Copyright @ 2014 City of Silvis, Illinois. All Rights Reserved