Silvis, Illinois
Silvis development

Silvis_homesilvis_city_officialssilvis_transportationsilvis tif districtsilvis economySilvis Employers
Silvis Bank
Silvis Property


Call Today: 309 792-9181

Nevada Lemke

Nevada Lemke
City Administrator
nlemke@silvisil.org
121 11th Street
Silvis, IL 61282
Visit the City of Silvis's Website
Elected Officials of Silvis, IL

Mayor of Silvis Tom Conrad

Mayor Matt Carter
City Mayor
mcarter@silvisil.org

Term of Office 
2017-2021

 

Amy Malmstrom Silvis city clerk Amy Malmstrom
City Clerk
amalmstrom@silvisil.org
Diana Kahley  Silvis Treasurer Diana Kahley,
Treasurer
dkahley@silvisil.org

Tony Trulson
City Council
information@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman: Parks/Building & Grounds
Committees: Ordinance, Public Saftey

Micheael Walz Silvis city clerk

Larry A. York
City Council
lyork@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman: Public Works
Committees: Negotiations/Personnel & Insurance, Parks/ Building & Grounds

Matt Carter Silvis city clerk

Ian Pavelonis
City Council
ikpavelonis@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman: Ordinance
Committees: Public Works, Public Service

Kathryn Hall Silvis city clerk

Kathryn Hall
City Council
khall@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairwoman: Economic Development
Committees: Parks/Building & Grounds, Finance

Bob Rockwell Silvis city clerk

Bob Rockwell
City Council
brockwell@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman: Negotiations/Personnel & Insurance
Committees: Finance, Economic Development

Bob Fulton Silvis city clerk Rick Lohse
City Council
rlohse@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman: Finance,
Committees: Public Service, Public Works

Alderman David Smith city clerk

Alderman David Smith
City Council
dsmith@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairwoman: Public Service
Committees: Public Safety, Ordinance

Joshua M. Dyer
City Council
jdyer@silvisil.org

Committee Assignments:
Chairman: Parks

View Standing Committee Designations Document


HOME | OFFICIALS | TRANSPORTATION | TIF DISTRICTS/MAPS | LIFESTYLE | EMPLOYERS | DEMOGRAPHICS | BANKS/FINANCIAL | PROPERTY | FEATURED PROPERTY

Development Delivered   designed and maintained by MCS Advertising

Copyright @ 2018 City of Silvis, Illinois. All Rights Reserved